Six months make great lemonade!

Initially for July’s look, I planned on doing a fireworks/Americana theme. After several failed attempts, I decided to stop struggling and change direction. The best part of this monthly project for my sister is that I can really do whatever I want. It is incredibly rare to be given free reign on a project and yet here I was giving myself limitations!

So I decided to have a bit of fun with July. During my daily wedding blog browse I always come across the cutest striped soda shoppe straws (expect to see some at the Beebe/Agostini Wedding for sure!) The straw was my initial inspiration and its obvious counterpart was a refreshing glass of lemonade!

I hope your thirst for fun design is quenched! (I know so corny, but I couldn’t help myself)

Leave a Reply

