Keeping it going

I was very excited a couple of months ago when I downloaded my WordPress App onto my Droid. I hoped it would really help me post more when I’m out and about or post a picture of something special or interesting. Needless to say, that hasn’t been the case.

I was in Maine over last weekend and into early this week. Determined to stay on track with my countdown, I loaded all my G photos and graphics onto my phone with plans of using my handy dandy App. Unfortunately, my phone/App fought me every step of the way.

As I assume most of you have guessed, Genieve’s 7 month birthday was earlier this week. But I will not be deterred by technology! Also, I am still waiting on my sister to do the newest shoot! Or at least send me a pic!

For now enjoy 4! Inspired by Shannon’s wedding colors and flowers.

Leave a Reply

