Stripes & Such

As the month of  July kicks off to a heated start, I will once again proclaim my new allegiance to the blog.

So as most of you know, Chris and I are newly engaged! You can now look forward to posts about wedding excitement and decisions and I hope (and encourage) you to post your thoughts and suggestions.

As always, I will also try to keep up with my projects, inspiration and such.

For now, enjoy a pic of Chris painting our “a little bee” inspired wall and look forward to more pics of the old and new shots of the apt!

2 thoughts on “Stripes & Such

Leave a Reply

