A Little Bee Told Me

A little over a year has gone by since graduating from good old PSU. I entered the job market knowing exactly what I wanted to do and now as I search for new opportunities I find myself facing a lot of uncertainty. I want to design, I want to be creative, I want to do what I want when I want! So I am more or less in the same exact position as every other person in the universe.

I’ve decided its time to take a little control over whats next. This blog is the kickoff of A Little Bee Told Me invitation and paper design. On here, I will share projects I am working on, work I am impressed by and whatever else I may find relevant at that moment. Hopefully, this blog will create some buzz (pun totally intended) and I will meet new clients, enthusiasts or just get my work out there. So enjoy!

Leave a Reply

